Contact Us

Head office

Tomtebogatan 2
Örebro, Sweden
Phone: +46 19 12 68 00
E-mail: info@metacon.com

Business development and sales

Johan Dunbäck, Nordic, Baltic Eastern Europe:
E-mail: johan.dunback@metacon.com
Tel: +46 70 572 4401

Anna Roskosz, Central Europe:
E-mail: anna.roskosz@metacon.com
Tel: +48 667 098 813

Peter Simon, UK and Ireland:
E-mail: peter.simon@metacon.com
Tel: +44 7861 689 761

Christian Hofmann, Western Europe:
E-mail: christian.hofmann@metacon.com
Tel: +46 722 65 87 56

Johan Berggren, Power-to-X:
E-mail: johan.berggren@metacon.com
Tel: +46 73 500 7136

Ling Fan, China
E-mail: ling.fan@metacon.com
Phone +46 70 297 74 22

Melissa Verykios, Greece
E-mail: melissa.verykios@helbio.com

Masanori Miyake, Japan
E-mail: masanori.miyake@metacon.se

Metacon Sweden

Here you can send us a message. We will answer you as soon as we can.

    HEAD OFFICE

    Metacon AB Tomtebogatan 2 SE-703 43, Örebro, Sweden Phone: +46 19 126800 E-mail: info@metacon.se

    METACON AB (PUBL)

    SUBSIDIARY IN GREECE

    10 Old National Road Patras -Athens, Rio Patras, GR 265 00, Greece Tel: +30 2610 911563-4 Email: info@helbio.com

    Helbio S.A.

    METACON JAPAN

    6F, Nisso #18 Bldg, 3-7-18, Shin-Yokohama,Kohoku, Yokohama, Kanagawa, 222-0033, Japan TEL: +81-45534-6528 FAX: +81-45534-8528

    METACON KK